"Students attain very high standards"- Ofsted

"Much of the school's success is due to a focus on improving teaching"- Ofsted

"Students respond well to teachers' enthusiasm and clear expectations"- Ofsted

"Teaching is outstanding"- Ofsted

Students, "manage their own behaviour exceptionally well "- Ofsted

"There is very good enrichment for academically gifted students" - Ofsted

"The array of links with other communities internationally is impressive" - Ofsted

"The impact of specialist status permeates the school's whole existence, philosophy and ethos" - Ofsted

"The impact of specialist status permeates the school's whole existence, philosophy and ethos" - Ofsted

“Lessons are a buzz of purposeful activity” - Ofsted

"Students attain very high standards"- Ofsted

Website LoginClose

This enables access to the website - it does not give you access to email!

Thank you for logging in. Please log out when you've finished and close the browser.

Term Dates: 2017/18

 

Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September - Thursday 21st December 2017

(Inset Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September)

Half term 23rd – 27th October 2017 inclusive

End of Term: Thursday 21st December 2017 (school finishes 12.30pm)

 

Spring Term: Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term 12th – 16th February 2018

End of Term: Thursday 29th March 2018 (school finishes 3.05pm)

 

Summer Term: Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Half term 28th May – 1st June 2018 inclusive

End of Term: Friday 20th July 2018 (school finishes 12.30pm)

 

INSET Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018